Contact us

Sr no. City Hotel Name Contact No. Landline No. Email Id Address
1 Agra Rahi Tourist Bungalow 8005488871 0562-2850120 agra@upstdc.co.in Delhi Gate, Near Raja Ki Mandi Railway Station, Agra, Uttar Pradesh-282002
2 Agra Hotel Tajkhema 9415233498 0562-2330140, 2230001 tajkhema@upstdc.co.in Near Eastern Gate of Taj Mahal, Tajganj, Agra, Uttar Pradesh-282001
3 Ayodhya Hotel Saket 9412526465 05278-232435 ayodhya@upstdc.co.in Near Ayodhya Railway Station, Ayodhya, Uttar Pradesh-224123
4 Ayodhya Saryu Atithi Grah 9412526465 9412526465 hotelsaryu@upstdc.co.in Saryu Ghat, Near Ram Katha Park, Naya Ghat, Ayodhya, Uttar Pradesh-224123
5 Balrampur Rahi Tourist Bungalow 9415013781 05263-232456 balrampur@upstdc.co.in Bahraich Rd, Pahalwara, Balrampur, Uttar Pradesh-271201
6 Bareilly Rahi Hotel Rohila 9149099890 0581-2510447, 2422862 rohila@upstdc.co.in 2, Civil Lines, Near Gandhi Udyan, Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh-243001
7 Chitrakoot Rahi Tourist Bungalow 9415233445 05198-298183 chitrakoot@upstdc.co.in Near Poddar Inter College, Chitrakoot, Uttar Pradesh-210204
8 Fatehpur Sikri, Agra Rahi Gulistan Tourist Complex 9415233448 05613-282490, 282840 gulistan@upstdc.co.in Shahkuli, Fatehpur Sikri, Agra, Uttar Pradesh-283110
9 Haridwar Hotel Alaknanda 9415019751 01334-226379, 225788 alaknanda@upstdc.co.in Near Belwala Delhi Road Bypass, P.O.-Kankhel, Haridwar, Uttrakhand-249401
10 Jhansi Rahi Veerangana Tourist Bungalow 9415233442 0510-2449473 veerangana@upstdc.co.in Near Exhibition Ground (Atal Park), Civil Line, Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh-284003
11 Kannauj Rahi Tourist Bungalow 9415013045 9415013045 kannauj@upstdc.co.in G.T. Road Makrand Nagar , Kannauj, Uttar Pradesh-209726
12 Kushinagar Rahi Pathik Niwas 8004910698 05564-273045 pathikniwas@upstdc.co.in Buddha Marg, Kushinagar, Uttar Pradesh-274403
13 Lucknow Hotel Gomti 9415233440 0522-2611463, 2612662, 4064797, 4024050 gomti@upstdc.co.in 6, Tej Bahadur Sapru Marg, Near Sahara Ganj Mall, Hazratganj, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh-226001
14 Mirzapur Hotel Jahnavi 9415902738 9415902738 mirzapur@upstdc.co.in Near Shashtri Bridge, Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh-231312
15 Moradabad Rahi Tourist Bungalow 9149099890 0591-2480037 moradabad@upstdc.co.in Near Circuit House Delhi Road, Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh- 244001
16 Nawabganj Rahi Tourist Bungalow 9415609464 0514-3297297 nawabganj@upstdc.co.in Pakshi Vihar Lucknow- Kanpur Road, Nawabganj, Unnao, Uttar Pradesh-209859
17 Prayagraj Hotel Rahi Ilawart 9415311133 0532-2408377, 2408333 ilawart@upstdc.co.in 35, M.G. Marg Civil Line, Prayagraj (Allahabad), Uttar Pradesh-211001
18 Prayagraj Rahi Triveni Darshan 9415311133 0532-2558646 trivenidarshan@upstdc.co.in Yamuna Bank Road, Kydganj, Prayagraj (Allahabad), Uttar Pradesh-211003
19 Raebareli Hotel Saras 9451090074 0535-2702072 raibareli@upstdc.co.in Malikmau Crossing, Gol Chauraha, Raebareli, Uttar Pradesh-229001
20 Shravasti Rahi Tourist Bungalow 9415013781 9415013781 shravasti@upstdc.co.in Katra Shrawasti Marg, Shravasti, Uttar Pradesh-271805
21 Shahjahanpur Rahi Tourist Bungalow 9415608122 05842-280690 shahjahanpur@upstdc.co.in Bank of Garra River, Shahjahanpur, Uttar Pradesh-242406
22 Varanasi Rahi Tourist Bungalow 9415902707 0542-2208545, 2208413 varanasi@upstdc.co.in Parade Kothi,Near Cantt. Railway Station, Varanasi,Uttar Pradesh- 221002
23 Sarnath, Varanasi Rahi Tourist Bungalow Sarnath 9415902707 0542-2595965 sarnath@upstdc.co.in Sarnath Station Road, Near Maha Bodhi Inter College, Ashok Rd, Baraipur, Sarnath, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh-221007
24 Budaun Rahi Tourist Bungalow 9415608122 05832-268941 uptbadaun@gmail.com Civil Lines, Budaun, Uttar Pradesh-243601
25 Bithoor , Kanpur Rahi Tourist Bungalow 9415013039 0512-2790202 uptbithoor@gmail.com Nana Rao Peshwa Smarak park, Bithoor , Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh-209203
26 DohriGhat , Mau Rahi Tourist Bungalow 9654484836 9654484836 uptdohrighat@gmail.com NH-29, Gontha Bazar, DohriGhat, Mau, Uttar Pradesh-275303
27 Garhmukteshwar Rahi Tourist Bungalow 8859096644 9720733445 rahitbgarhmukteshwar@upstdc.co.in NH-24, Garhmukteswar Chauraha, Garhmukteswar, Hapur, Uttar Pradesh-245205
28 Ghazipur Rahi Tourist Bungalow 9654484836 9654484836 uptghazipur@gmail.com NH-29, Chhavani Line, Varanasi Road, Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh-233002
29 Sonauli Rahi Tourist Bungalow 9415013783 05522-238944 rahiniranjana@gmail.com Nautanwa, Nepal Border, Sonauli, Maharajganj, Uttar Pradesh-273308
30 Sankisa, Farrukhabad Rahi Tourist Bungalow 9415013045 9415013045 uptsankisa@gmail.com Sankisa Tiraha, Opp- Sri Lanka Temple, Basantpur, Sankisa Uttar Pradesh-209652
31 Neemsar Rahi Tourist Bungalow 9415609449 9453059636 uptneemsar@gmail.com Near Old Bus Stand, Neemsar, Uttar Pradesh-261402
32 Vindhyachal Yatri Niwas, Vindhyachal 9415902738 9415902738 uptvindhyachal@gmail.com Partar Tiraha, Near Hanuman Mandir, Vindhyachal, Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh-231307
33 Sumer Singh Qila , Etawah Rahi Tourist Bungalow 9415013045 9415013045 uptetawah@gmail.com Sumer Singh Qila Etawah, Uttar Pradesh-206001
34 Haridwar Hotel Bhagirathi 9415311134 01334-225788,01334-226379,9415019751 upbhagirathi@upstdc.co.in Near Belwala Delhi Road Bypass, P.O.-Kankhel, Haridwar, Uttrakhand-249401