Contact us

Sr no. City Hotel Name Contact No. Landline No. Email Id Address
1 Agra Hotel Tajkhema 9654484836 9654484836 tajkhema@upstdc.co.in Near Eastern Gate of Taj Mahal, Tajganj, Agra, Uttar Pradesh-282001
2 Ayodhya Hotel Saket 9412526465 05278-232435 ayodhya@upstdc.co.in Near Ayodhya Railway Station, Ayodhya, Uttar Pradesh-224123
3 Ayodhya Saryu Atithi Grah 9412526465 9412526465 hotelsaryu@upstdc.co.in Saryu Ghat, Near Ram Katha Park, Naya Ghat, Ayodhya, Uttar Pradesh-224123
4 Balrampur Rahi Tourist Bungalow 9415013781 05263-232456 balrampur@upstdc.co.in Bahraich Rd, Pahalwara, Balrampur, Uttar Pradesh-271201
5 Bareilly Rahi Hotel Rohila 9149099890 0581-2510447, 2422862 rohila@upstdc.co.in 2, Civil Lines, Near Gandhi Udyan, Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh-243001
6 Chitrakoot Rahi Tourist Bungalow 9415233445 05198-298183 chitrakoot@upstdc.co.in Near Poddar Inter College, Chitrakoot, Uttar Pradesh-210204
7 Fatehpur Sikri, Agra Rahi Gulistan Tourist Complex 9415233448 05613-282840 gulistan@upstdc.co.in Shahkuli, Fatehpur Sikri, Agra, Uttar Pradesh-283110
8 Jhansi Rahi Veerangana Tourist Bungalow 9415233442 0510-2449473 veerangana@upstdc.co.in Near Exhibition Ground (Atal Park), Civil Line, Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh-284003
9 Kannauj Rahi Tourist Bungalow 9415013045 8077783084 kannauj@upstdc.co.in G.T. Road Makrand Nagar , Kannauj, Uttar Pradesh-209726
10 Kushinagar Rahi Pathik Niwas 8004910698 05564-273045 pathikniwas@upstdc.co.in Buddha Marg, Kushinagar, Uttar Pradesh-274403
11 Lucknow Hotel Gomti 9415233498 0522-4024050, 4024062 gomti@upstdc.co.in 6, Tej Bahadur Sapru Marg, Near Sahara Ganj Mall, Hazratganj, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh-226001
12 Mirzapur Hotel Jahnavi 8004494476 8004494476 mirzapur@upstdc.co.in Near Shashtri Bridge, Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh-231312
13 Moradabad Rahi Tourist Bungalow 9149099890 0591-2480037 moradabad@upstdc.co.in Near Circuit House Delhi Road, Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh- 244001
14 Nawabganj Rahi Tourist Bungalow 9415609464 0514-3297297 nawabganj@upstdc.co.in Pakshi Vihar Lucknow- Kanpur Road, Nawabganj, Unnao, Uttar Pradesh-209859
15 Prayagraj Rahi Ilawart Tourist Bungalow 9415311133 0532-2408377, 2408333 ilawart@upstdc.co.in 35, M.G. Marg Civil Line, Prayagraj (Allahabad), Uttar Pradesh-211001
16 Prayagraj Rahi Triveni Darshan 9415311133 0532-2558646 trivenidarshan@upstdc.co.in Yamuna Bank Road, Kydganj, Prayagraj (Allahabad), Uttar Pradesh-211003
17 Raebareli Hotel Saras 9451090074 0535-2702072 raibareli@upstdc.co.in Malikmau Crossing, Gol Chauraha, Raebareli, Uttar Pradesh-229001
18 Shravasti Rahi Tourist Bungalow 9415013781 9415013781 shravasti@upstdc.co.in Katra Shrawasti Marg, Shravasti, Uttar Pradesh-271805
19 Shahjahanpur Rahi Tourist Bungalow 9415608122 9456286258 shahjahanpur@upstdc.co.in Bank of Garra River, Shahjahanpur, Uttar Pradesh-242406
20 Varanasi Rahi Tourist Bungalow 9415902707 0542-2208545, 2208413 varanasi@upstdc.co.in Parade Kothi,Near Cantt. Railway Station, Varanasi,Uttar Pradesh- 221002
21 Sarnath, Varanasi Rahi Tourist Bungalow Sarnath 9415902707 0542-2595965 sarnath@upstdc.co.in Sarnath Station Road, Near Maha Bodhi Inter College, Ashok Rd, Baraipur, Sarnath, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh-221007
22 Budaun Rahi Tourist Bungalow 9415608122 05832-268941 uptbadaun@gmail.com Civil Lines, Budaun, Uttar Pradesh-243601
23 Bithoor , Kanpur Rahi Tourist Bungalow 9415013039 9415013039 uptbithoor@gmail.com Nana Rao Peshwa Smarak park, Bithoor , Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh-209203
24 DohriGhat , Mau Rahi Tourist Bungalow 9415013039 9415013039 uptdohrighat@gmail.com NH-29, Gontha Bazar, DohriGhat, Mau, Uttar Pradesh-275303
25 Garhmukteshwar Rahi Tourist Bungalow 8859096644 9720733445 rahitbgarhmukteshwar@upstdc.co.in NH-24, Garhmukteswar Chauraha, Garhmukteswar, Hapur, Uttar Pradesh-245205
26 Ghazipur Rahi Tourist Bungalow 9415013039 9415013039 uptghazipur@gmail.com NH-29, Chhavani Line, Varanasi Road, Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh-233002
27 Sonauli Rahi Tourist Bungalow 9415233440 05522-238944 rahiniranjana@gmail.com Nautanwa, Nepal Border, Sonauli, Maharajganj, Uttar Pradesh-273308
28 Sankisa, Farrukhabad Rahi Tourist Bungalow 9415013045 8077783084 uptsankisa@gmail.com Sankisa Tiraha, Opp- Sri Lanka Temple, Basantpur, Sankisa Uttar Pradesh-209652
29 Neemsar Rahi Tourist Bungalow 9453059636 9453059636 uptneemsar@gmail.com Near Old Bus Stand, Neemsar, Uttar Pradesh-261402
30 Vindhyachal Yatri Niwas, Vindhyachal 8004494476 8004494476 uptvindhyachal@gmail.com Partar Tiraha, Near Hanuman Mandir, Vindhyachal, Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh-231307
31 Sumer Singh Qila , Etawah Rahi Tourist Bungalow 9415013045 8077783084 uptetawah@gmail.com Sumer Singh Qila Etawah, Uttar Pradesh-206001
32 Haridwar Hotel Bhagirathi 9415019751 01334-226379, 225788 upbhagirathi@upstdc.co.in Near Belwala Delhi Road Bypass, P.O.-Kankhel, Haridwar, Uttrakhand-249401
34 Agra Shilpgram Restaurant 9654484836 0562-2233056 shilpgram@upstdc.co.in Taj Nagri Near Eastern Gate of Taj Mahal, Agra, Uttar Pradesh-282004
35 Kanpur Dehat Rahi Tourist Bungalow, Rania 9415013040 9415013040 uptrania@gmail.com Etawah Road, Rania, Kanpur Dehat,Uttar Pradesh-209304
36 Kanpur Rahi Tourist Bungalow, Tatyaganj 9415013039 9415013039 upttatyaganj@gmail.com G.T. Road, Madhana, Tatyaganj, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh-209217