Contact us

Sr no. City Hotel Name Contact No. Landline No. Email Id Address
1 Agra Rahi Tourist Bungalow 9415233440 05622850120 agra@upstdc.co.in Near Raja Ki Mandi Railway Station, Delhi Gate, Agra, 282002
2 Agra Hotel Tajkhema 8004921041 05622330140 tajkhema@upstdc.co.in Near Eastern Gate of Taj Mahal, Tajganj, Agra, 282001
3 Ayodhya Hotel Saket 9415013702 ayodhya@upstdc.co.in Near Ayodhya Railway Station, Ayodhya
4 Balrampur Rahi Tourist Bungalow 9415013783 05263232456 balrampur@upstdc.co.in Bahraich Rd, Pahalwara, Balrampur, 271201
5 Lucknow Hotel Gomti 9415013039 05222611463,2612662, 40645797,4024050,4024062 gomti@upstdc.co.in 6, Tej Bahadur Sapru Marg, Near Sahara Ganj Mall, Hazratganj, Lucknow, 226001
6 Nawabganj Rahi Tourist Bungalow 9415013039 05143277050 nawabganj@upstdc.co.in Pakshi Vihar Lucknow- Kanpur Road, Nawabganj Dist-Unnao
7 Raebareli Hotel Saras 9415233452 05352702072 raibareli@upstdc.co.in Malikmau Crossing
8 Bareilly Rahi Hotel Rohila 9415609454 05812422862 rohila@upstdc.co.in 2, Civil Lines, Near Gandhi Udyan, Bareilly
9 Chitrakoot Rahi Tourist Bungalow 9415233445 chitrakoot@upstdc.co.in Near Poddar Inter College, Chitrakoot 210204
10 Haridwar Hotel Alaknanda 9415311134,9415019751 01334226379,225788 alaknanda@upstdc.co.in Hotel Alaknanda Near Belwala Delhi Road Bypass, Haridwar
11 Fatehpur Sikri, Agra Rahi Gulistan Tourist Complex 9415233448 05613282490 gulistan@upstdc.co.in Gulistan Tourist Complex Fatehpur Sikri
12 Jhansi Rahi Veerangana Tourist Bungalow 9415233442 05102442402,2449473 veerangana@upstdc.co.in Near Exhibition Ground Civil Line, Jhansi, 284003
13 Kannauj Rahi Tourist Bungalow 9415013045 kannauj@upstdc.co.in G.T. Road Makrand Nagar , Kannauj, 209726
14 Kushinagar Rahi Pathik Niwas 8004910698 0556273045 pathikniwas@upstdc.co.in Hotel Pathik Niwas Buddha Marg, Kushinagar
15 Mirzapur Hotel Jahnavi 9415902738 mirzapur@upstdc.co.in Near Shashtri Bridge, Mirzapur
16 Moradabad Rahi Tourist Bungalow 9871017751 05912480037 moradabad@upstdc.co.in Near Circuit House Delhi Road, Moradabad
17 Prayagraj (Allahabad) Hotel Rahi Ilawart 8173868404 05322408377,8789773573 ilawart@upstdc.co.in 35, M.G. Marg Civil Line, Prayagraj (Allahabad)
18 Prayagraj (Allahabad) Rahi Triveni Darshan 8173868404 9415368233,9532437599 trivenidarshan@upstdc.co.in Yamuna Bank Road, Kydganj, Prayagraj (Allahabad)
19 Varanasi Rahi Tourist Bungalow 9415902707 05422208413,2208545 varanasi@upstdc.co.in Parade Kothi,Near Cantt. Railway Station, Varanasi, 221001
20 Sarnath, Varanasi Rahi Tourist Bungalow Sarnath 9415902707 05422595965 sarnath@upstdc.co.in Sarnath Station Road, Near Maha Bodhi Inter College, Ashok Rd, Baraipur, Sarnath, Varanasi, 221007
21 Shravasti Rahi Tourist Bungalow 9415013781 shravasti@upstdc.co.in Katra Srawasti Marg, Shravasti
22 Shahjahanpur Rahi Tourist Bungalow 9415608122 shahjahanpur@upstdc.co.in Bank of Garra River, Shahjahanpur
23 Lucknow Def Expo 9999999999 0522 2308017 defexpo@upstdc.co.in Sector 9 avadh vihar yojna,Lucknow